Connect with us


DOWNLOAD DJ Neptune Greatness 2.0 Album

Free Download DJ Neptune Greatness 2.0 Album Zip file | Download Greatness 2.0 Album by DJ Neptune

Nigeria Legendary Dj, DJ Neptune Released his long Awaited Project Named “Greatness 2.0” Album. Update Your Playlist Below!!!

Tracklist DJ Neptune Greatness 2.0 Album

1. DJ Neptune Ft. Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe & Kabusa Choir – Rise Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Neptune Ft. Mr Eazi – Do and Undo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Neptune Ft. Blaqbonez & Cheque – Cupid || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Neptune Ft. Rema – For You || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Neptune Ft. Patoranking – Gaza || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Neptune Ft. Simi & Peruzzi – Ololufe || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Neptune Ft. Focalistic – Hustle || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Neptune Ft. Adekunle Gold – Love Potion || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Neptune Ft. Omah Lay & Joeboy – Abeg || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Neptune Ft. Lojay & Zlatan – Only Fan || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. DJ Neptune Ft. Bella Shmurda – On God || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. DJ Neptune Ft. Kofi Jamar & Jeriq – Cash || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. DJ Neptune Ft. Phyno – Recipe || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. DJ Neptune Ft. Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade & One Acen – Shitto || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. DJ Neptune Ft. Harmonize & Anjella – My Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. DJ Neptune Ft. Joeboy & Mr Eazi – Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


DOWNLOAD CDQ Vibes and Lifestyle Album

Free Download CDQ Vibes and Lifestyle Album Zip file | Download Vibes and Lifestyle Album by CDQ

Talented Nigeria Singer, CDQ Returns with a brand new project Called “Vibes and Lifestyle” Album. The highly anticipated album project consists of 16 solid track with some of his previously released tracks.

Furthermore, the album has assistance from Wande Coal, Masterkraft, Ben Pol, Wetty, Cross IV, Hamen.

Tracklist CDQ Vibes and Lifestyle Album


2. CDQ Ft. Wande Coal – Keep On Rocking || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. CDQ Ft. Masterkraft & Wetly – Bahamas || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. CDQ Ft. Cross IV – Slow Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. CDQ Ft. Ben Pol – Omoka || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. CDQ Ft. Wande Coal – Yaga Yo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. CDQ – Puff Puff Pass || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. CDQ – Caution || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. CDQ – Foseto || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. CDQ – Flabbergasted || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. CDQ – Celebrate || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. CDQ – Tekiller || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. CDQ Ft. Wande Coal – Kogbede || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. CDQ – Moyan || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. CDQ Ft. Hamen – Dollar & Pounds || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. CDQ – Could Have Been Worse || DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue Reading


DOWNLOAD Erigga Strange Vibes EP

Free Download Erigga Strange Vibes EP zip file | Download Strange Vibes EP by Erigga

Nigeria Motivational Singer, Erigga Arrived with a brand new project Called “Strange Vibes” EP. Update Your Playlist as you listen & Download below!!!

Tracklist Erigga Strange Vibes EP

Strange Vibes EP Tracklist

High (feat. Krista) – DOWNLOAD

Rock Star – DOWNLOAD

Sunday Morning – DOWNLOAD


Listen and share your thoughts below;

Continue Reading


DOWNLOAD Lil Frosh Beyond Infinity EP

Free Download Lil Frosh Beyond Infinity EP Zip file | Download Beyond Infinity EP by Lil Frosh

Talented Nigeria Singer, Lil Frosh released His highly anticipated studio project which he titled “Beyond Infinity” EP. The Project has been trading Across Nigeria Enjoy below!!

Tracklist Lil Frosh Beyond Infinity EP

Listen and share Below!!!

Continue Reading


DOWNLOAD Adekunle Gold Catch Me If You Can Album

Free Download Adekunle Gold Catch Me If You Can Album zip file | Download Catch Me If You Can Album by Adekunle Gold

Uber-talented singer, Adekunle Gold has Begin the Year 2022 with a new project called “Catch Me If You Can” Album. The album has been highly anticipated for a long and it’s out for free Download below!

Tracklist Adekunle Gold Catch Me If You Can Album

1: Adekunle Gold – Born Again (ft. Fataomata Diawara) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2: Adekunle Gold – Win | MP3 DOWNLOAD

3: Adekunle Gold – Mase Mi | MP3 DOWNLOAD

4: Adekunle Gold – One Woman (ft. Ty Dollar $ign) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

5: Adekunle Gold – Mercy | MP3 DOWNLOAD

6: Adekunle Gold – More Than Enough | MP3 DOWNLOAD

7: Adekunle Gold – Sinner (ft. Lucky Daye) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

8: Adekunle Gold – FYE (ft. Stefflon Don) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

9: Adekunle Gold – Sleep | MP3 DOWNLOAD

10: Adekunle Gold – High (ft. Davido) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

11: Adekunle Gold – Dior, Dior, Dior (ft. Foushee) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

12: Adekunle Gold – It Is What It Is | MP3 DOWNLOAD

13: Adekunle Gold – Selah | MP3 DOWNLOAD

14: Adekunle Gold – Catch me if you Can | MP3 DOWNLOAD

Continue Reading


ALBUM: Aṣa – V

Free Download Aṣa – V Album mp3 | Download V Album by Aṣa.

Nigeria Superstar, Aṣa comes out with his long Awaited Project Named “V” Album. Update Your Playlist Below!!!

Asa V Album Tracklist below;

IDG (feat. Wizkid)
Show Me Off
Morning Man
Good Times (feat. the Cavemen.)
All I Ever Wanted (feat. Amaarae)
Love Me Or Give Me Red Wine

Continue Reading